Menu

Contact Persons DK Office

Anders Helsinghoff Fjord

Anders New 200x202

CEO and Shipbroker
Chartering - Offshore projects
Mobile phone: +45 27 11 25 82
Fax no: +45 75 12 83 12
E-mail: anders@north-sea-ship.dk

Orla Fjord Torbensen

Orla New 200x202

Shipbroker
Sale and purchase - new buildings   
Mobile phone: +45 40 56 65 07
A/hours: + 45 75 12 70 77
E-mail: sales@north-sea-ship.dk

Kristen Broe

Kristen New 200x200

Shipbroker
Sale and purchase - fishing vessels
Mobile phone: +45 25 16 80 07
Fax no: +45 97 83 17 01
E-mail: kristen@north-sea-ship.dk

Jannick Haarup Rasmussen

Jannick New 200x200

Shipbroker
Sale and Purchase   
Mobile phone: +45 25 23 40 12 
A/hours: + 45 75 12 70 77
E-mail: jannick@north-sea-ship.dk

Mihhail (Michael) Semikin

Mihhail New 200x200

Chartering Shipbroker
Mobile: +45 27 87 03 12
Phone: +45 75 12 70 77
Fax no: +45 75 12 83 12
E-mail: Michael@north-sea-ship.dk

Simon Siebert

Simon New 200x200

Shipbroker (Germany)
Chartering - Offshore projects Germany
Mobile: +49 1523 427 4450
E-mail: Simon@north-sea-ship.dk
Office located in Wilhelmshaven

 

Jelena Pachmurina

Jelena New 200x200

Internal Coordinator
Phone: +45 75 12 70 77
Fax no: +45 75 12 83 12
E-mail: Jelena@north-sea-ship.dk

Bende Birgitte Bertelsen

Billede kommer snart 2

Secretary
Phone: +45 75 12 70 77
Fax no: +45 75 12 83 12
E-mail: sales@north-sea-ship.dk

Dorte Skanderup

Billede kommer snart 3

Accountant
Phone: +45 75 12 70 77
Fax no: +45 75 12 83 12
E-mail: dorte@north-sea-ship.dk