Menu

Contact Persons DK Office

Anders Helsinghoff Fjord

CEO and Shipbroker
Chartering - Offshore projects
Mobile phone: +45 27 11 25 82
Fax no: +45 75 12 83 12
E-mail: anders@north-sea-ship.dk

Orla Fjord Torbensen

Shipbroker
Sale and purchase - new buildings   
Mobile phone: +45 40 56 65 07
A/hours: + 45 75 12 70 77
E-mail: sales@north-sea-ship.dk

Kristen Broe

Shipbroker
Sale and purchase - fishing vessels
Mobile phone: +45 25 16 80 07
Fax no: +45 97 83 17 01
E-mail: kristen@north-sea-ship.dk

Mihhail (Michael) Semikin

Chartering Shipbroker
Mobile: +45 27 87 03 12
Phone: +45 75 12 70 77
Fax no: +45 75 12 83 12
E-mail: Michael@north-sea-ship.dk

Simon Siebert

Shipbroker (Germany)
Chartering - Offshore projects Germany
Mobile: +49 1523 427 4450
E-mail: Simon@north-sea-ship.dk

Nadija Viktoria Kjaergard

Internal Coordinator
Phone: +45 75 12 70 77
Fax no: +45 75 12 83 12
E-mail: Nadija@north-sea-ship.dk

Bende Birgitte Bertelsen

Secretary
Phone: +45 75 12 70 77
Fax no: +45 75 12 83 12
E-mail: sales@north-sea-ship.dk

Dorte Skanderup

Accountant
Phone: +45 75 12 70 77
Fax no: +45 75 12 83 12
E-mail: dorte@north-sea-ship.dk